https://paper.li/f-1465268507 #newspaper – I just want to say to the girls,females & woman that support/love & look out for me, then find like minded,body & soul girlfriends to keep with & pass down or (hand me down). I’m your number one #fan and #love you the most – I see you in my numbers. Y’all get to know each other & let nothing come between you, okay let nothing come between us. @brazil @china @Japan @europe @uk @India @Delhi @Singapore @mexico @Antarctica @Australia #eethg #newspaper @Bangalore @Bangladesh @Chile @Russia – with Ashley, Jennifer, Dorothea, LaRhonda, Charita, Nedra, Amber, Lera, Nachae, Iesha, Buffy, Amanda , Porscha, Kim, delila, Arnetha, and 100percentriskfree@aol.com

View on Path

Leave a Reply

